Drops us an email, Telegram or a tweet and let’s get it!

CEO/Co-Founder
Paulo Silva
paulo@wagmidmc.io

@rebelpaulo

Head of BD/Co-Founder
Bernardo Magalhães bernardo@wagmidmc.io

@BernardoRM

Co-Founder
André Cunha
andre@wagmidmc.io

@andre_cunh

Co-Founder
Tomás Andrade tomas@wagmidmc.io

@tomix79

Project Manager
Catarina Rocha catarina@wagmidmc.io

@caterocha

Project Manager
Daniel Moreira
daniel@wagmidmc.io

@cdanielmoreira

Project Manager
Augusto Ferreira augusto@wagmidmc.io

@augusto_ferreira95

3D Designer
Tiago Teixeira
tiago@wagmidmc.io